who killin’ them in the UK? | UK/US collabs

tell ’em wha gwaan blood!
who killin’ them in the UK?
everybody gonna say u K!

A while ago I saw Estelle & Kanye’s “American Boy” collab effort & it made me smile, nice track. I thought finally, she’s going to blow (looks like she’s got a stylist too!) + Kanye actually spat lyrics that made me smile! For once I didn’t think “I want to slap Kanye!”. I kinda warmed up to him a lot more after hearing the lyrics to his verses!

Estelle:

Also noticed, Will.I.Am has a vershun of “HeartBreaker” featuring Cheryl Cole! “Now that’s one smart bwoy!” thought ayigbeboy. As much as he didn’t need to, shooting a UK version vid with her would endear him to the single buying kids of the UK! I was pleasantly surprised. I think Cheryl’s cute.

Will.i.am:

One response to “who killin’ them in the UK? | UK/US collabs

  1. american boy surprised me…i saw the vid at around 2 am, half asleep and thought it was a new kelly rowland video…haven’t heard the album though…too much of other stuff to listen too

Leave a Reply

