The Launch: RenéeQ bespoke | The Music



Music to watch girls strut their stuff to.  November 14th 2008, the launch of RenéeQ bespoke!  Great outfits & great music to party to!  This is the official soundtrack to the launch!  Enjoy! 

CLICK TO: see photos from the launch on the RenéeQ Facebook fan page

The Music:
001  I’m Coming Out – Diana Ross
002  Wanna Be Startin’Somethin’ 2008 [with Akon] – Michael Jackson
003  Who’s That Girl?! – Madonna
004  Candy – Cameo
005  Roll It – P-Square
006  Kini Big Deal? – Naeto C
007  Stronger – Kanye West 
008  The Boss [with T-Pain] – Rick Ross
 009  Rhythm Is a Dancer – SNAP!
010  Drop the Pressure – Mylo


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s