R&D present Made In Ghana

 

R&D present Made In Ghana

“I dey rosh!!”

Another blast from the cousins R&D, again we’re bringing you a collection of music from Ghanaian artists!

Up Hiplife! LOL

There’re some oldies on there, some exclusives (Mensa, Ocra, Mr. MaXXX, Sarkodie) and some recent hits that we can’t get enough of!

“I Dey Mad” a song I thought was by some Nigerian artists turned out to be a duo of local boys from Tema!  I can’t tell you how much I’ve been bumping it, it’s just a fun track!

Now to “Let Me Thrill You”, the artist knows how much this track blows me away!  Makes me want to go get me a life partner to bump this with!

“… Let me take care of you/ i wanna lace you with diamonds & pearls/ cos you’re such a special girl/ kiss you & let your little toes curl/ …” 

I have to mention “Agyuma”, bomb-ass track coming off Mensa’s next effort!  Anthem for all the workers out there, “It takes grinding to be a king!”

Enter Sarkodie, the “Lyrical Kasa-hari”, one word sums him up – FIRE!!!  Don’t take my word for it, check out his “So Hood” freestyle!

Check out the boy N-Dex jacked the beat & laced a verse to “Gimme Blow”, also features on “Tight Squeeze” – calling people out & shit!  🙂  I must add for once I was feeling Kweku-T on a track!  He’s good when he raps in Pidgin, I think.

Obour’s youth empowerment track is a banger!!  It HAD to be on here!  Ghana votes on the 7th of December 08!

Blastmasters: Tinny/ N-Dex/ Papa Nii/ Kweku-T/ Kunta Kinte/ Mr. MaXXX/ Asem/ Mensa/ Sarkodie

We put these tracks together cos (1) we enjoy the music & (2) MORE IMPORTANTLY IT’S TO PROMOTE THE ARTISTS, SO PLEASE GET THEIR RESPECTIVE LPs WHEN THEY’RE REALEASED!

PS>  If I forgot to put Castro da Destroyer on here I would have had a hex put on me by Yvette! LOL.  Also I can’t forget to mention my boys Gerald & Gyo the Phamous People!  Thanks for the tracks I stole off you!  Big up for making people Phamous with the fly videos y’all put together for them!  More grease…

“Twe/ twe/ twe/ twe-dieh eh wo wi-amu!” LOL

Enjoy!

R&D presents Made In Ghana:
001 I Dey Mad – R2Bees
002 Agyuma – Mensa
003 Push – Sarkodie
004 Let Me Thrill You [ft. Mensa] – Mr. MaXXX
005 Do It [ft. Reggie Rockstone] – Ocra
006 Tight Squeeze! [ft. Kweku-T, N-Dex & etc] – Jay Follie
007 If I was the President! – Obour
008 Gimme Blow [rmx ft. Richie, Tinny, Nsem, Kunta Kinte + others &  N-Dex] – Asem
009 εyε Mufε – Castro da Destroyer
010 I Dey Rosh! – Papa Nii Da King
011 Ride Da Punany – Freddie Funkstone
012 So Hood (freestyle) – Sarkodie
013 Mining Song – Skillions

DOWNLOAD:
RAPIDSHARE

One response to “R&D present Made In Ghana

  1. nice one again rod….i dey rosh!

Leave a Reply

