Tag Archives: Hip-Hop

Grey – Grey Dawn: The Mixtape

Grey Dawn album art

The wait is over!

It’s finally here, exclusively on RandD & GhanaMixtapes!  Grey, formerly of “The Mobile Boys” with his first official full length mixtape “Grey Dawn”!

Check out Grey online here: Facebook Fan pageTwitter

The 19 track mixtape features Obibini, Rakimlist, Rocky, Stone Boy, Tinny, Nii, Chimney, Pope Skinny and check out Eazzy on the bonus baby!

01 The Mobile Boys Past: The Intro
02 Walk With Me
03 H.I.P.L.I.F.E.
04 Still!
05 Quickies
06 I Can’t Breathe
07 No, No, No
08 Envy (freestyle)
09 Everlasting Groove
10 Four Paddies
11 Free (freestyle)
12 Wrong Man
13 Mic Check (freestyle)
14 Woni Car
15 I Dey Feel You
16 H.S.B. (Hiplife Suggestion Box)
17 Born To Be a Star
18 Mpaebo
19 (unofficial remix bonus track)


I.G.H.O. – 9ja Boyz

As much as my love life maybe leaving a bitter taste, I have much love for my Nigerian bros & sisters, they’re quick to embrace technology & “flair” when creating their music & related videos. While we Ghanaians are still standing next to flower pots &/or Nim trees in or vids! LOL, nah we’re not as bad but not far from! 🙂

This is one catchy track, a bit too westernized but a bumping track!

how far? you sabi this 9ja boy?
I get game! you never sabi say we dey ron things?

how far? to all my 9ja boyz – salute!
all my 9ja boyz – ah yahoo!